Welcome to our Help Center 👋

Published schedules

Here's how your published schedules look like
Written by Sani
Updated 2 months ago
Once you complete a weekly schedule, by clicking on publish (top right), your team will receive a notification that their schedule has been published.

Here's a preview of how their schedule will look like:

 

Have in mind that you can go back to your weekly team schedule to edit when needed and publish again. When you edit a schedule and Publish again, only the affected members will be notified.
Did this answer your question?